menu.gif

OUR SPONSORS:



Committees/BOD

Committee Descriptions (pdf format)

2014 EXECUTIVE BOARD AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Chairman of the Board
Ron Cowgill, CR, CKBR, GCP, UDCP
D&R Services Unlimited, Inc.
Co. Ph) 847-998-1687
Email) ron@restorethenorthshore.com

President
Mike Pudlik, MCR, GCP
Legacy Design & Construction, Inc.
Co Ph) 630-933-9400
Email) remodelwithlegacy@gmail.com

Executive Director
Mimi Altman
NARIGC
780 Lee St., Suite. 108
Des Plaines, IL 60016
Co. Ph) 847-298-6212
Co. Fx) 847-388-4800
Email) mimi@narichicago.org

Executive Vice President
Sherry Winchester Schultz
Floor & Decor
Co Ph) 630.666.9404
Email) sschultz@flooranddecor.com
Chair, Meetings & Programs Committee

1st Vice President
Phil Videckis, CR
Phil's Electric Company
Co Ph) 630-941-8040
Email) phil@philselectriccompany.com

2nd Vice President
Anthony Tripp, CR, CKBR, CLC, UDCP
Tripp Builders, Inc.
Co. Ph) 773-427-5697
Email) atripp12740@att.net
Chair, NARI to the Rescue Committee

Secretary
David Roberts, AIA, CR, UDCP
The Roberts Construction Group
Co Ph) 847-491-6195
Email) david@robertsarchitectsltd.com

Treasurer
Jeff Kida
DDS Design Services
Co Ph) 630-344-3037
Email) info@ddsdesignservices.com

Parliamentarian
Jim Ziegler, Esq.
Stone Pogrund & Korey, LLC
Co. Ph) 312-782-3636
Email) jziegler@spklaw.com
Chair, Bylaws & Ethics Committee, Government Affairs Committee


NARIGC 2014
BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEMBERS

John Oetking, CR
A Street Builders, Inc.
Co Ph) 708-646-7457
Email) john@astreetbuilders.com
Chair, Membership Committee

Bill Vuyancih
ADT Security Services, LLC
Co Ph) 216-548-1064
Email) wvuyancih@adt.com

Terri Nielsen
Andersen Windows
Co Ph) 630-918-8623
Email) tnielsen@andersencorp.com

Brian Burda
BGS Insurance Agency
Co. Ph) 847-670-8700
Email) bburda@bgsins.com

Dave Peters, CR, CRPM, CLC
Callahan & Peters, Inc.
Co Ph) 847-724-3777
Email) dpeters@cpiremodel.com

Brad Ashman, CR
Chicago Renovation & Development
Co Ph) 847-786-4902
Email) brad@chicagorenovation.com

Paul W. Petersen, CR
Viking Concrete Raising & Repair
Co. Ph) 847-808-7400
Email) paul@wecanraiseit.com

Jeanne Curran Halko
Crawford Supply
Co Ph) 630-285-1274
Email) jcurran@crawfordsupply.com
Co-Chair, Special Events Committee

Kevin Velpel
Creative Concepts Home Improvements, Inc.
Co Ph) 847-428-7800
Email) kevin@amazingsunrooms.com

Ron Erndahl
Erndahl Electrical Service
Co. Ph) 773-588-4437
Email) eessparky@earthlink.net

Tim Dallas
Geberit
Co Ph) 847-803-7708
Email) tim.dallas@geberit.com
Chair, Vendors Committee

Wayne Pierce, CR, CKBR, UDCP
Handyman 4 Hire
Co Ph) 847-330-0100
Email) piercewsp@aol.com
Chair, Education Committee

Cameron Albin
Lutron Electronics
Co Ph) 484-294-8009
Email) calbin@lutron.com

Aron Rissman
Mr. Floor
Co Ph) 847-674-7500 x 15
Email) aron@mrfloor.com

Ex-Officio:
Patty Petersen
Viking Concrete Raising & Repair
Co. Ph) 847-808-7400
Email) patty@wecanraiseit.com
Chair, Public Relations Committee


NARIGC PAST PRESIDENTS

Jack Philbin, CR, CKBR
Philbin Construction & Remodeling Co.
Co Ph) 708 478 0001
Email) jack.philbincrc@gmail.com

Anthony La Pelusa, Sr., CR
La Pelusa Home Improvement, Inc.
Co Ph) 847-647-9900
Email) ajlapelusa@aol.com

Maurice Forde, CR, CKBR
Forde Windows & Remodeling, Inc.
Co Ph) 847-562-1188
Email) maurice@fordedesignbuild.com

Don Van Cura, Sr., MCR, CKBR, GCP, CLC, UDCP,
Don Van Cura Construction Co., Inc.
Co Ph) 773-282-6360
Email) dondvcco@gmail.com

Scott A. Walbridge
Marvin Windows and Doors
Co. Ph) 800-727-7596
Email) scottw@marvin.com
Chair, Website Committee

J.R. Graves, CR
Remodeling by JR
Co. Ph) 773-447-3992
Email) info@remodelingbyjr.com

Donna Dew, CR
Oak Tree Construction
Co. Ph) 847-843-3030
Email) donna@oaktreeconstruction.com

Jeff Stewart, CR
GCI Contract Floors
Co Ph) 630-832-5000
Email) jstewart@gciflooring.com
Co-Chair, Special Events Committee

Site Design & Hosting: 
Copyright © 2009-2013